You can automatically send your previous campaign to new list subscribers. To enable this feature, follow the steps below:

      1. Click “Lists” from the top navigation menu to go to the Lists Overview page. Then click the
          dropdown for your desired list.

          

         2. Select “Advanced Settings” from the dropdown menu.

             

         3. Toggle “Resend last campaign to new contacts” to “On.”

              

         4. Click “Save.”